Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stone Sour Deluxe Vinyl

Stone Sour Deluxe Vinyl

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out

This limited Edition Black Friday RSD 2018 Deluxe Vinyl contains remastered audio, plus a CD with the bands first show back on it from 1999, and recordings from December 7, 2002 at the House Of Bricks in Des Moines, Iowa. This collector's edition deluxe LP was originally released on November 23, 2018. 

LP Tracklisting:


1.Get Inside
2. Orchids
3. Cold Reader
4. Blotter
5. Choose
6. Monolith

1. Inhale
2. Bother
3. Blue Study
4. Take A Number
5. Idle Hands
6. Tumult
7. Omega

CD Tracklisting: 

1. Intro (Superego)
2. Get Inside
3. Orchids
4. The Wicked
5. Idle Hands
6. Choose
7. Rules of Evidence 
8. Inhale
9. Blue Study
10. Cold Reader
11. Blotter
12. Monolith

Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details